BMS Training & Coaching GmbH | Ansprechpartner
16758
page-template-default,page,page-id-16758,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

Ansprechpartner

Martin Behrens
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Telefon (02307) 98 55 – 67
Telefax (02307) 98 55 – 68
Mobil (0172) 9482828
martin.behrens@bms-tc.de

Markus Lange
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Telefon (0711) 633 59 – 31
Telefax (0711) 633 59 – 32
Mobil (0162) 90 51 484
markus.lange@bms-tc.de

Silvia Rother
Assistentin

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Mobil (0173) 895 1177
silvia.rother@bms-tc.de

Christian Wilms
Seniorberater, Trainer & Coach

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Telefon (02163) 888 57 – 54
Telefax (02163) 888 57 – 49
Mobil (0152) 34376021
christian.wilms@bms-tc.de

Matthias Molitor
Seniorberater, Trainer & Coach

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Telefon (06206) 96 48 – 50
Telefax (06206) 96 48 – 51
Mobil (0152) 05628698
matthias.molitor@bms-tc.de

Oliver Behrens
Seniorberater, Trainer & Coach

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Telefon (02307) 98 55 – 67
Telefax (02307) 98 55 – 68
Mobil (01575) 922 44 15
oliver.behrens@bms-tc.de

Christoph Selbach
Seniorberater, Trainer & Coach

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Telefon (02268) 801 97 77
Mobil (0176) 634 549 56
christoph.selbach@bms-tc.de

Patrick Uchtmann
Seniorberater, Trainer & Coach

BMS Training & Coaching GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf

Mobil (0152) 292 093 98
patrick.uchtmann@bms-tc.de